OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

A new combined forum for fans of all teams, all classes.

OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

Postby trojangrad78 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:52 am

tg78 Christmas card.jpg
User avatar
trojangrad78
Northwestern Trojans
 
Posts: 496
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 10:12 pm

Re: OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

Postby 96fanatic » Fri Dec 22, 2017 5:39 pm

Same to you.
User avatar
96fanatic
Ninety Six Wildcats
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Wed May 01, 2013 9:34 pm

Re: OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

Postby Cowboy33 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:13 pm

Same to you bro
User avatar
Cowboy33
Goose Creek Gators
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 7:24 pm
Location: Columbia, SC

Re: OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

Postby EHSMeanGreen » Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:40 pm

Merry Christmas! :mrgreen:
User avatar
EHSMeanGreen
Easley Green Wave
 
Posts: 1307
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2013 2:32 pm

Re: OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

Postby DeCav » Mon Dec 25, 2017 12:28 pm

Image

Merry Christmas to all you South Carolina High School Football fans!
User avatar
DeCav
Dorman Cavaliers
 
Posts: 979
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 12:17 pm

Re: OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

Postby SF Band dad » Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:35 pm

Merry Christmas!!
User avatar
SF Band dad
South Florence Bruins
 
Posts: 1728
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 7:14 pm
Location: Florence

Re: OT...Merry Christmas to all SCPreptalk posters!!!!!

Postby BEAUFORTEAGLESFAN » Wed Dec 27, 2017 9:03 pm

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all my fellow posters on here!!!! I hope that each of y'all had a wonderful Christmas.

GO BEAUFORT EAGLES!!!!
BEAUFORTEAGLESFAN
Beaufort Eagles
 
Posts: 337
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 11:05 pm


Return to Football

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 6 guests

cron